Oregon Department of Forestry / Timber Sales / Approved Log Delivery Locations

Approved Scaling and Log Delivery Locations



Oregon Log Delivery Locations
 
Sorted by Location 
Location Physical Address Contact #1 Contact Phone # Email Truck Roll Out Remarks
Astoria Forest Products (Astoria) 10 Pier 1, Astoria, Oregon 97103   Chad Niedermayer  (503) 490-8333  chad@astoriaforest.com  No  No  Sawlog Facility 
Bell Timber Inc. (Lebanon) 275 Industrial Way, Lebanon, Oregon 97355   Bob Halderman  (503) 444-1891  bob.halderman@blpole.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Biomass One, LP (White City) 2350 Avenue G, White City, Oregon 97503   Todd Hansen  (541) 826-9422  thansen@Biomassone.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Boise Cascade (La Grande) 1917 Jackson Avenue, La Grande, Oregon 97850   OR  (541) 962-2000    Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Boise Cascade (White City) 7890 Agate Rd., White City, Oregon 97503   Mark Nystrom  (541) 776-6609  MarkNystrom@BC.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Boise Cascade Wood Products LLC (Willamina) 34160 Hwy 18B, Willamina, Oregon 97396   Jay Sandmann  (503) 758-6181  jaysandmann@bc.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
C & D Lumber (Riddle) 1182 Pruner Rd, Riddle, Oregon 97469   Gary Schroeder  (541) 874-2281  garys@cdlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Coastal Fibre, Inc. (Coos Bay) 63644 Olive Barber Road, Coos Bay, Oregon 97420   gabe Crane  (541) 760-2982  gabec@rfpco.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Coastal Fibre, Inc. (Willamina) 22755 Hwy 18B, Willamina, Oregon 97396   Loren Yates  (503) 931-1441  wilsonops@wvi.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Columbia Plywood Corporation (Green Springs Ramp) 4949 South Highway 97, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603   Andrew Slezak  (541) 273-2504  ASlezak@cfpwood.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Columbia River Log Scaling & Grading Bureau 2896 Crescent Ave, Suite 103, Eugene, Oregon 97401   NA  (541) 342-6007  services@crls.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
CW Specialty Lumber Co. (Mill City) 27622 River Rd, Mill City, Oregon 97360   Chris Cooper  (503) 897-2970    No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
D.R. Johnson Lumber Company (Riddle) 1991 Pruner Road, Riddle, Oregon 97469   Shawn Westbrok  (541) 874-2231  shawnw@drjlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Dexter Sort Yard (Dexter) 37755 Highway 58, Dexter, Oregon 97440   Lyle Miner  (541) 912-8354  Lylem@Giustina.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Douglas County Forest Products (Roseburg) 398 Del Rio Road, Roseburg, Oregon 97471   John Blodgett  (541) 430-2018  blodgett.mail@gmail.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
DR Johnson Lumber Transfer Yard (Salem) 5775 State Street, Salem, Oregon 97301   Mike Johnson  (541) 643-8920  mikej@drjlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Fibre Marketing Inc. (Philomath) 315 N. 15th Street, Philomath, Oregon 97370   Pepper March  (541) 740-5844  ttcosortyard@hotmail.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Frank Lumber Co., Inc. (Lyons) 47983 E. Lyons-Mill City Drive, Lyons, Oregon 97358   Jeff Frank  (503) 897-2371  jeff@franklumberco.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Freres Lumber Co., Inc. (Lyons) 41031 12th St., Lyons, Oregon 97358   Todd Parker  (503) 859-2111  Tparker@frereslumber.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Georgia Pacific West LLC (Philomath) 1800 Industrial Way, Philomath, Oregon 97370   Sean Cummings  (541) 929-9635  sean.cummings@gapac.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Georgia Pacific WFS LLC (Toledo) 1400 SE Butler Bridge Road, Toledo, Oregon 97391   Gerald Keck  (541) 991-7222  gnkeck@gapac.com  Yes  No  Pulp Facility 
Georgia Pacific Wood Products Northwest LLC (Coos Bay) 63779 Mullen Rd, Coos Bay, Oregon 97420   Forrest Costales  (541) 252-1365  forrest.costales@gapac.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Georgia-Pacific WFS LLC - Wauna 92326 Taylorville Road, Clatskanie, Oregon 97016   Steve Witherspoon  (360) 834-8304  slwitherspoon@gapac.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Goshen Forest Products,LLC (Eugene) 34047 Hampton Road, Eugene, Oregon 97405   Mike Counts  (541) 554-4493  mcounts7919@aol.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Hampton Lumber Mills - Banks 13620 NW Commerce St., Banks, Oregon 97106   Juan Gaona  (503) 956-0685  juangaona@hamptonaffiliates.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Hampton Lumber Mills - Warrenton Division 550 NE Skipanon Drive, Warrenton, Oregon 97146   Mike Moore  (503) 460-7082  michaelmoore@hamptonaffiliates.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Hull-Oakes Lumber Co. (Monroe) 23837 Dawson Rd., Monroe, Oregon 97456   Nathan Nystrom  (541) 424-3112  nathan@hulloakes.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Interfor US Inc Molalla Division 15555 S Highway 211, Molalla, Oregon 97038   Ian Lasslett  (971) 237-7682  Ian.Lasslett@interfor.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Interfor US Inc. Gilchrist Division #1 Sawmill Road ., Gilchrist, Oregon 97737   Dylan Fritz  (360) 477-6959  dylan.fritz@interfor.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
JB Wood Recyclers (Monmouth) 875 S Pacific Hwy., Monmouth, Oregon 97361   Brandon Marr  (503) 551-8684  brandon.marr@jbfirewood.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Jeld Wen Millwork Mfg Thomas Creek (Klamath Falls) 4013 Lakeport Blvd, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601   Jerry Johnson  (541) 885-7407  JerryJ@jeld-wen.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Kapstone Kraft Paper Corp. - Clatskanie 76103 Highway 47, Clatskanie, Oregon 97016   Jean Rowton  (360) 575-5167  jean.rowton@kapstonepaper.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Keller Lumber Co. (Roseburg) 4418 NE Stephens St, Roseburg, Oregon 97470   Dan Keller  (541) 672-6528    No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Kinzua - Pilot Rock 600 NW Cedar Street, Pilot Rock, Oregon 97868   OR  (541) 443-2261    No  No  Sawlog Facility 
Lynn Herbert Sawmills LLC (Riddle) 656 Riddle Bypass Road, Riddle, Oregon 97469   Jerry Ragon  (541) 430-4147  jragon@herbertlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holdings Inc. (St. Helens) 58144 Old Portland Road, St. Helens, Oregon 97051   Rob Haymire  (503) 319-0777  kevers@stella-jones.com;BDJohnson@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holdings Inc. (Brownsville) 805 West Bishop Way, Brownsville, Oregon 97327   Paul Olson  (541) 671-3232  POlson@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holdings Inc. (Sheridan) 22125 Rock Creek Road, Sheridan, Oregon 97378   Nels Jensen  (503) 843-2122  njensen@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holdings Inc. (Wilbur) 7379 Old Hwy. 99N, Wilbur, Oregon 97470   Russ McCurdy  (541) 670-9900  RMcCurdy@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Mt. Hood Forest Products, LLC (Hood River) 4865 Hwy 35, Hood River, Oregon 97031   Jon Paul Anderson  (509) 427-8413  jpanderson@wkoinc.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Murphy Company (Foster) 6011 Hwy 20 East , Sweethome, Oregon 97386   Tim Martin  (541) 510-3710  tim.martin@murphyveneer.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Murphy Veneer (White City) 7975 11th Street, White City, Oregon 97503   Randy Zustiak  (541) 830-7007  randy.zustiak@murphyveneer.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Nordic Veneer, Inc. (Roseburg) 5500 N. Umpqua Hwy., Roseburg, Oregon 97470   Lonnie Yurk  (541) 430-3979  lonnie@nordicveneer.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc. (Coos Bay) 93386 Coos-Sumner Lane, Coos Bay, Oregon 97420   Ed Groves  (541) 404-3701  Ed.Groves@northwesthardwoods.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc. (Garibaldi) 202 South 7th Street, Garibaldi, Oregon 97118   Lee Adkins  (541) 290-9892  allen.adkins@nwhardwoods.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc.(Eugene) 90189 Prairie Road, Eugene, Oregon 97402   Dick Walton  (541) 206-4105  dick.walton@northwesthardwoods.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Olympic Forest Products (Mist) 69480 Banzer Road, Mist, Oregon 97016   Kirk Harrison  (360) 673-2825  kharrison@rsgfp.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Oregon Overseas (Bandon) 87680 Kehl Ln, Bandon, Oregon 97411   Jim Curran  (541) 290-9769  jim@ootci.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Pacific Fibre Products Inc. (Molalla) 300 Shaver Ave., Molalla, Oregon 98632   Paul Hadaller  (360) 431-9661  phadaller@pacfibre.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Pacific Fibre Products Inc. (North Plains) 34380 NW Vadis Rd., Cornelius, Oregon 97113   Sadye Ozuna  (503) 647-0934  sozuna@pacfibre.com; phadaller@pacfibre.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Quicksilver Contracting Co. (La Pine) 51251 Russell Rd., LaPine, Oregon 97739   Bob Soderberg  (541) 330-1930  Qsilver2@Bendcable.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
RB Browns Trucking Inc. 5758 Crater Lake Ave , Central Point, Oregon 97502   Jeff Browns  (541) 944-2992  jeff@rbbrowns.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Rosboro Lumber Co. (Springfield) 2509 Main Street, Springfield, Oregon 97477   Tim Jones  (541) 736-2167  timjones@rosboro.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Roseburg Forest Products (Coquille) 451 South Cedar Point Road, Coquille, Oregon 97423   Gabe Crane  (541) 643-0456  gabec@rfpco.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Roseburg Forest Products (Dillard) 10599 Old Highway 99 South, Dillard, Oregon 97496   Gabe Crane  (541) 643-0456  gabec@rfpco.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Roseburg Forest Products (Riddle) 4500 Riddle Bypass Road, Riddle, Oregon 97469   Gabe Crane  (541) 643-0456  gabec@rfpco.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Sanders Wood Products dba RSG Forest Products (Molalla) 28890 Highway 213, Molalla, Oregon 97038   Jeff Lampa  (503) 829-7200  dberggren@rsgfp.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Seneca Noti, LLC 22476 Fir Street, Noti, Oregon 97461   Dan Henderson  (541) 953-4527  DHenderson@senecasawmill.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Seneca Sawmill Company (Eugene) 90201 Hwy 99 North, Eugene, Oregon 97402   Dan Henderson  (541) 953-4527  DHenderson@senecasawmill.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
South Coast Lumber Co. Merlin Re-Load (Grants Pass) 700 Merlin Road, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526   Jeff Neilsson  (541) 226-7777  Merlinyard@socomi.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
South Coast Lumber Company (Brookings) 17345 Carpenterville Road, Brookings, Oregon 97415   Kevin Adamek  (541) 469-3898  kevina@socomi.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Southport Forest Products LLC (Coos Bay) 93611 Coos Sumner Lane, Coos Bay, Oregon 97420   Thomas Holman  (541) 520-5632  thomas@southportforest.com  No  No  Sawlog Facility 
Southport Lumber Co. LLC (North Bend) 90800 Trans Pacific Parkway, North Bend, Oregon 97459   Thomas Holman  (541) 520-5632  thomas@southportforest.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Starfire Lumber Co. (Cottage Grove) 2795 Mosby Creek Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424   Ginger Lassiter  (541) 942-0168  Ginger@starfirelumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Stimson Lumber Co. (Clatskanie) 865 Stimson Mill Road, Clatskanie, Oregon 97016   Erik Davis  (503) 816-0631  edavis@stimson.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Stimson Lumber Co. (Forest Grove) 49800 SW Scoggins Valley Road, Gaston, Oregon 97119   Mike McKibbin  (503) 842-4173  mmckibbin@stimsonlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Stimson Lumber Co. (Tillamook) 6115 Hangar Rd.., Tillamook, Oregon 97141   Mike McKibbin  (503) 842-4173  mmckibbin@stimsonlumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Sundance Lumber Company, Inc. (Springfield) 1001 35th Street , Springfield, Oregon 97478   Joe Emashowski  (541) 746-2563  joeski1310@aol.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Swanson Bros. Lumber Co. Inc. (Noti) 22664 Noti Loop Road, Noti, Oregon 97461   Derek Lee  (541) 521-8352  d.lee@swansonbros.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Swanson Group Mfg, LLC (Glendale Sawmill) 2695 Glendale Valley Rd., Glendale, Oregon 97442   Chris Meirndorf  (541) 821-8993  chris.meirndorf@swansongroup.biz  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Swanson Group Mfg, LLC (Glendale Veneer) 2695 Glendale Valley Rd ., Glendale, Oregon 97442   Chris Meirndorf  (541) 821-8993  chris.meirndorf@swansongroup.biz  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Swanson Group Mfg, LLC (Roseburg) 2635 Old Highway 99, Roseburg, Oregon 97470   Chris Meirndorf  (541) 821-8993  chris.meirndorf@swansongroup.biz  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Swanson Group Mfg. LLC (Springfield) 1651 South F Street, Springfield, Oregon 97477   Chris Meirndorf  (541) 821-8993  chris.meirndorf@swansongroup.biz  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
T2 Prineville 4411 NW Elliot Lane , Prineville, Oregon 97754   Trish Totman  (541) 367-5180  Trish@T2incorporated.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
T2, Inc. (Sweet Home) 28689 Santiam Hwy , Sweet Home, Oregon 97386   Trish Totman  (541) 367-5180  Trish@T2incorporated.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Teevin Brothers Land & Timber (Rainier) 29191 Dike Road, Rainier, Oregon 97048   Cheryl Konop  (503) 556-0410  ckonop@teevinbros.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Thompson Timber Company (Philomath) 315 N. 15th Street, Philomath, Oregon 97370   Jo Bungum  (541) 740-5844  ttcosortyard@hotmail.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Tillamook Lumber Company (Hampton) 3111 Third Street, Tillamook, Oregon 97141   Dave Kunert  (503) 815-6321  DaveKunert@HamptonLumber.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Tops - Springfield Weyerhaeuser 785 N. 42nd St., Springfield, Oregon 97478   Joel Clark  (541) 520-4569  joel.clark@weyerhaeuser.com  No  Yes  Pulp Facility 
Umpqua Lbr. Co. (Dillard) 4346 Roberts Mtn Rd, Dillard, Oregon 97469   Shawn Westbrok  (541) 874-2231  Shawnw@drjlumber.com  No  Yes  Pulp Facility 
Upper Columbia Mill, LLC (Boardman) 77200 Poleline Road, Boardman, Oregon 97818   Tim Patton  (541) 922-7602  tpatton@collinsco.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Warrenton Fiber Co. (Warrenton) 389 NW 13th, Warrenton, Oregon 97146   Randy Blair  (503) 861-3305  r_blair@warrentonfiber.com  Yes  Yes  Pulp Facility 
Western Cascade Industries, LLC (Toledo) 300 South Bay Road, Toledo, Oregon 97391   Ted Holland  (541) 740-3535  ted.holland@WCIND.com  No  No  Sawlog Facility 
Willamina Lumber Company (Willamina) 1000 Willamina Creek Road, Willamina, Oregon 97396   Mike Boyce  (503) 407-5195  MikeBoyce@HamptonLumber.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Wilson Operations, Inc. (Lyons) 45098 Hwy.226, Lyons, Oregon 97358   Amber Dunn  (503) 859-2135  wilsonops@wvi.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
WPK Inc. (Sweet Home) 28859 Santiam Hwy., Sweethome, Oregon 97386   Mike Davenport  (541) 912-1774  wpkinc@aol.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Zip-O-Log Mills, Inc. (Eugene) 2235 W Sixth Ave, Eugene, Oregon 97402   Alan Cissna  (541) 515-5551  alanc@zipolog.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 

 

Washington Log Delivery Locations

back to top

Location Physical Address Contact #1 Contact Phone # Email Truck Roll Out Remarks
Cascade Hardwood, LLC (Chehalis) 158 Ribelin Road, Chehalis, Washington 98532   Ken Jones  (360) 520-6491  kenj@chwa.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Weyerhaeuser NR Company (Longview) 3401 Industrial Way, Longview, Washington 98632   Sandra Swogger  (360) 578-4847  Sandra.Swogger@weyerhaeuser.com  No  No  Chip Facility 
High Cascade Veneer Inc. (Home Valley) 50292 Hwy 14, Home Valley, Washington 98610   Jon Paul Anderson  (509) 427-8413  jpanderson@wkoinc.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc. (Longview) 120 Industrial Way , Longview, Washington 98632   Allen Adkins  (541) 290-9892  allen.adkins@nwhardwoods.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Pacific Fibre Products, Inc. (Longview) 465 Industrial Way, Longview, Washington 98632   Paul Hadaller  (360) 431-9661  phadaller@pacfibre.com; scales@pacfibre.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Western Forest Products (Vancouver) 18637 SE Evergreen Hwy, Vancouver, Washington 98683   Ed Martin  (360) 859-4168  emartin@westernforest.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holdings Inc. (Rochester) 18146 Dallas St., Rochester, Washington 98579   Larry Putnam  (425) 239-4157  lputnam@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Hampton Lumber Mills - Randle Division 10166 Hwy. 12, Randle, Washington 98377   Jon Scott  (360) 607-7167  JonScott@HamptonAffiliates.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Interfor US Inc. Longview Division 540 3rd Avenue, Longview, Washington 98632   Ian Lasslett  (971) 237-7682  Ian.Lasslett@interfor.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
T-2 (Port of Gray's Harbor) 1523 E. Terminal Way, Aberdeen, Washington 98520   Maureen LeVering  (360) 528-8710  maureen@prlsb.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Alta Forest Products (Morton) 318 State Rt. 7, Morton, Washington 98356   George Suter  (360) 584-5134  georgesuter@AltaFP.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Pacific Lumber & Shipping, LLC (Longview) 175 E. Mill Rd., Longview, Washington 98632   Dan Lee  (360) 430-3061  dlee@portblakely.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Kapstone Kraft Paper Corp. - Longview 300 Fibre Way, Longview, Washington 98632   Jean Rowton  (360) 575-5167  jean.rowton@kapstonepaper.com  No  No  Pulp Facility 
Boise White Paper, L.L.C. (Waullula) 31831 West Highway 12, Waullula, Washington 99363   John Dick  (509) 551-9899  JohnDick@BoisePaper.com  No  No  Chip Facility 
Manke Lumber Co. (Sumner) 13702 Stewart Rd. , Sumner, Washington 98390   Penny Coffey  (253) 572-6252  pennyc@mankelumber.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
RSG Forest Products Inc. (Kalama) 985 NW 2nd St., Kalama, Washington 98625   Ken Maurer  (360) 673-2825  kmaurer@rsgfp.com  Yes  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Sierra Pacific Industries Centralia Division 3115 Kuper Rd., Centralia, Washington 98531   David Marshall  (360) 736-5417  dmarshall@spi-ind.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Mcfarland Cascade Holding Inc. (Curtis) 246 Boistford Road, Curtis, Washington 98538   Larry Putnam  (425) 239-4157  lputnam@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Sierra Pacific Industries Aberdeen Division 301 Hagara St., Aberdeen, Washington 98520   David Marshall  (360) 532-2323  dmarshall@spi-ind.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Georgia Pacific - Camas 349 NW 7th Avenue, Camas, Washington 98607   Forrest Costales  (541) 252-1365  Forrest.Costales@gapac.com  No  No  Chip Facility 
McFarland Cascade Holding Inc. (Arlington) 6520 188th St NE, Arlington, Washington 98223   Larry Putnam  (425) 239-4157  lputnam@stella-jones.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Bell Timber Inc. (Conway) 18488 Main Street, Conway, Washington 98238   Tom McKenzie  (425) 210-2596  tom.mckenzie@blpole.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Pacific Hardwoods, LLC (South Bend) 647 E. Robert Bush Drive, South Bend, Washington 98586   Gordon Chaffee  (360) 520-7361  gordonchaffee000@gmail.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Hampton Lumber Mills - Morton Division 302 State Hwy. 7, Morton, Washington 98356   Jon Scott  (360) 607-7167  JonScott@HamptonAffiliates.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Murphy Company (Elma) 505 Elma McCleary Rd., Elma, Washington 98541   Nate Root  (360) 915-2518  nate.root@murphyveneer.com  Yes  No  Sawlog Facility 
Nippon Dynawave Packaging (Longview) 340 Industrial Way , Longview, Washington 98632   Pete Foley  (360) 430-7329  pete.foley@lvpnp.com  No  No  Chip Facility 
 

California Log Delivery Locations

back to top

Location Physical Address Contact #1 Contact Phone # Email Truck Roll Out Remarks
Timber Products Company Yreka Veneer Division 130 Phillipe Lane, Yreka, California 96097   Chris Chase  (530) 842-2310  cchase@sor.timberproducts.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility 
Roseburg Forest Products (Weed) 98 Mill St., Weed, California 96094   Gabe Crane  (541) 643-0456  GabeC@rfpco.com  No  Yes  Sawlog Facility